02
Oct
09

Nature, that washed her hands in digital milk

I have an assignment to write a short essay on Sir Walter Ralegh’s Nature, That Washed Her Hands in Milk. In the assignment it said to “read… repeatedly and carefully.” Well I read it three times… and being as lazy as I am… I did a search for a Text-to-Speech website… and I found one at http://itcansay.com/?page=reader. So now I give you:

Nature, That Washed Her Hands in Digital Milk
(You should open it up in another tab or window or whatever)

So what is the point…. well, I just don’t know…

0 Responses to “Nature, that washed her hands in digital milk”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

