27
Aug
09

I am such a burden

I have never felt so worthless… and yet optimistic… at the same time. I have missed yet another Ugly Face Wednesday… probably relating to me being somewhat homeless… oh and yesterday was my grandmothers 87th birthday. We had a great party with lots of little kids, pony rides, blackberry picking, and chocolate cake… who could ask for more… so I don’t regret missing yesterdays UFW, however the other two were completely uncalled for, unnecessary, and I must make amends…. which leads me to my optimistic theme… I predict that this weekend will be the best weekend ever… and very productive to boot… I hope to make a video for June Marie, something spectacular to make up for the missed UFWs, and paint my first painting. We will have to see how this pans out…. oh and I would like to learn to play the fiddle… not necessarily this weekend, but I would like to start learning this weekend… oh, we will see… I just bet you are all on the edge of your seats…
This is Little Reago riding Dandy which we originally got for Danny 18 years ago…
Little Reago and Dandy and Danny

0 Responses to “I am such a burden”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

