06
Apr
09

What is new in my life

Well my niece was born a week ago…. Little Reagan Marie Alden… she is awesome…

So now that I’m an uncle I need to be a little bit more responsible… so I have a much more respectabe/responsible car… a Cadillac… known for it’s luxury and safety….

dsc00159

So… yeah, I’ve had it for a while now… but I’m just getting to drive it cause the sun came out for a while… it will be awesome this summer…. so that and school… and that is my life… it is really, really boring to talk about, but I have to say that it is really fun to live it. This spring/summer is going to be the best ever… I have two weddings that are gonna be the best parties ever… and little Reago running (crawling?) around… My life is gooood, It’s the Best!

0 Responses to “What is new in my life”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

