03
Mar
09

Sundance Kid

For some reason, I really like this song… it is a little different than my usual tastes, but I really like it…

It is by Kent. It is titled “Sundance Kid.” It is off of the album Vapen och Ammunition.Yeah, I know… I don’t speak swedish either… but I still like it. English songs distract me when I’m doing my homework, so this works great for that. Other good homework music is bluegrass instrumentals, instrumental surf rock, and spaghetti western theme music, all of which has channels on Pandora.com.

0 Responses to “Sundance Kid”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

