23
May
08

Terry Wagar For Hilary Clinton

I am still currently privately investigating the Terry Wagar Case… and I’m glad to say he is still out there fighting the powers that be and still trying to get justice agaisnt the people that are trying to “pedifie” him and murder him… I was searching for more info and I found some recent post of his to a page… the page is about a video of Hilary Clinton when she came through Oregon… I believe Terry raised some interesting questions and I would be very interested in Hillary’s response… if she did respond, that is… anyway his comments where as follows

Posted by: terry wagar | May 6, 2008 5:15:02 AM

why are the autoritys ignoring my charges? i pressed charges on joan wagar and eric carlson at the OHSU in early 2006.
why is joan wagar poisoning me and my family and others, since I was a regular plasma donor at the time.
why is Clackamas Walmart helping to hide eric carlson’s employment, identity, and appearence, from me and others, and why are the authoritys ignoring my charges! gee eric, can you hide your red roots with that dyed black hair? oh my bad, you go by the name gashel now, dont you, you god damn murderer! hey! whered you go gashel? why leave walmart? I thought they were protecting you from prison, why leave walmart just because I found out how you hid for over a year!

Posted by: terry wagar | May 6, 2008 5:31:25 AM

cmon, cmon cmon, lets have a big yuo know what trial! perty perty perty please, I cant wait to proove to the world the AUTHORITYS pedofie people so they can murder them and get away with it!

Posted by: terry wagar | May 6, 2008 5:57:49 AM

how many people in this state have been pedofied and murdered without having a trial? yea, this is big!

Posted by: terry wagar | May 6, 2008 6:11:50 AM

you know, clackamas walmart employees were coerced into making false charges against me on 03-26-07, they should not be prosicuted for it, its joan and eric and there friends in authoritys fault, not theres.

Posted by: terry wagar | May 6, 2008 6:47:14 AM

i got a video id like to make public about joan and eric and there buddies in authoritys, as well as there death threat to me and my family, any help from brave souls would be welcome.

Posted by: terry wagar | May 13, 2008 5:50:42 AM

im calling for joan wagar’s and eric carlson’s arest! my name is terry wagar.

Posted by: terry wagar | May 13, 2008 6:03:05 AM

eric carlson, going by the name gashel, working at clackamas walmart is planning to RAPE and MURDER shawna wagar! my name is terry wagar and Im backing up these charges! my IP is traceable.

The Terry Wagar Saga Continues… but sadly I am no closer to closing the case…

5 Responses to “Terry Wagar For Hilary Clinton”


  1. 1 karla
    May 24, 2008 at 10:26 pm

    found this at http://www.blueoregon.com/2005/03/what_did_onward.html

    “Posted by: eric carlson | Mar 28, 2005 11:11:12 PM

    I want to make a diffrence.
    Also, for other news about wal-mart in diffrent countries check out what Candada is doing.

    -eric: Revolutionary”

    who knows if it’s the same eric carlson but apparently he wants to make a difference. he has his own blog: http://ericarlson.blogspot.com/

    funny little coincidence

  2. May 25, 2008 at 12:00 am

    That is funny… with the whole wal-mart connection and all… I think the “eric carlson” in question is older than 24 though… maybe this is his son… little eric jr.

  3. May 28, 2008 at 6:59 am

    Eric Carlson is apparently a popular name. I am 24 and I don’t know this other guy. Maybe he is my doppleganger. So… there is no connection between me and this other OHSU eric carlson. Nice investigating though!

    – Not evil eric carlson,
    revolutionary

  4. 4 Terry Wagar
    January 1, 2009 at 3:12 pm

    Eric Carlson and Joan Wagar, A,K,A, Doubleclick and Mrs Dash,( yes those are there nicknames they gave each other.) admitted to poisoning me while I was a plasma donor back in 2005.
    Eric Carlson pedofied me behind prison walls and then framed me as a pedophile on march 26th 2007, I caught the crime on a audio recorder I put in Joan’s purse.
    there were people in authority helping them with this and nobody in authority will help they pretend nothing happened and refuse to investigate this.
    Eric Carlson changed his hair color and his name but this is not hidden, only ignored by the authority’s and media
    I’m disabled from being poisoned and the hospitals refuse to admit I’m poisoned.
    My Family is in danger from these people and I have no other recorse but to make these charges public.
    My name is Terry Wagar,Im from Portland Oregon and I’m backing up these charges.
    I have been threatened with harassment charges by a Sargent Walker, She is a portland police officer stationed at the OHSU hospital, for the non crime of reporting a multi murder conspiracy within that hospital.
    They dont give a s4!t Joan and Eric was poisoning a plasma donor!
    And how many god damn john ray’s in authority are there in portland oregon!
    You damn serial killer.


Leave a Reply

