02
May
08

Spring Cleaning

Today I am cleaning my room…. no… really I am… my room looks like this…
My room on any given day
So I need to clean it!! so that is what I am doing… really… as you can see there are no sheets on my bed… cause they are in the washer… and now I am cleaning the rest of the room… really… I’m not sitting online reading other peoples blogs and watching this weird Japanese commercial that I found on someones blog… cause that would be weird… now watch it you freaks… it is definitely something you don’t want to see… and you are not going to know how to feel about it after you have seen it… and you’ll watch it at least one more time just to find out… and it will leave you even more confused…

Sorry I did this to you… but I don’t want to be alone…. confused… scared…

0 Responses to “Spring Cleaning”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

