18
Mar
08

What I like about blogging.

It is 2:39 in the morning. I really should either be typing my paper for my Geography final, or doing my Math assignments that I neglected to do, or my biology final, or my music final… or maybe sleeping… but no… I am blogging… what is nice about blogging is that all my friends can find out everything cool that I have done, without even talking to me… so basically… I guess that is why I don’t talk to many of them anymore… so, maybe blogs suck… well… I actually started this blog during finals week one term… cause I wanted to write… but not write my papers that were due at the time… I haven’t actually written anything I have been proud of lately… I don’t even write good papers for school… I know I can get away with turning in absolute crap… so I do… and it is obvious cause Josh and I are taking the same classes… and he writes really good papers… and we get the same grade… my paragraphs don’t even flow together… anyway next term I am taking an imaginative writing class… so I hope I can still write… I hope to get the trailer filmed for “Medford Vice” during spring break… I know that you are supposed to make the trailer out actual movie footage, but I don’t play by the rules…. I also want to get posters and t-shirts done…. it is all about the merchandising… anyway I am going to sleep now….

0 Responses to “What I like about blogging.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

