06
Mar
08

Best Day Ever

Why not… why can’t it be the best day ever… not much happened today… I went to school, and didn’t do my school work…. and i got a haircut… I always forget how good it feels to have short hair. This is the first time that I have ever tried to get a haircut that isn’t really short. I usually grow my hair out until I can’t stand it… it takes about a year… then I get it cut down to about an inch… but this time I was brave… I went to Jade at 4th Street Beauty Co…. and I didn’t even know what to ask for… so I asked for “seventies shaggy”… and she’s like, “about half as long as it is right now?”… yeah… and I got the best haircut I have ever had… just like that… and I’m pretty stoked on it… I think I’m gunna hold off on going to SOU for one more term… but when I do I think I will major in “English and Writing”… cause it will look better when I apply for the Masters in Teaching… it is the smart thing to do…

0 Responses to “Best Day Ever”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

