15
Oct
07

Tourist

I went to San Fransisco this weekend with my brother, his wife, and my mom… It was a blast… On Saturday we drove down and went to a friends wedding outside of Stockton(where I thought I was gunna get shot (the Taco Bell had bullet proof glass)… It was fun… interesting at least… it’s not like I was invited in the first place… it was a small wedding…like under 50 people…so kinda uncomfortable for me at least… but totally worth it… then we went to San Fransisco to see my cousin. We were gunna hit some bars, but it was late and a long day to boot, so we ended up staying in…
DSCF0103
We had fun. The next day Brian bought us the best breakfast ever, and the Dan drove us around…
DSCF0114
So we could see some sites…
DSCF0128
DSCF0110
It crossed my mind getting a sweatshirt….
DSCF0125
but…. They were $15… and I didn’t really want to look like a tourist….
DSCF0124DSCF0122DSCF0120DSCF0118
DSCF0123DSCF0111

0 Responses to “Tourist”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

