20
Sep
07

End of Summer.

I’m pretty bummed about the weather lately. It is cloudy and rainy and very September like which sucks, cause I am in no way prepared for this. I’m not done with summer. I accomplished so little. I never got my surfing photo shoot…. although my friend did find me a waterproof camera at goodwill ….

minolta weathermatic dual 35

but… I still haven’t had a chance to use it…. the good thing is that the surf should get better as fall progresses, so that’s something to look forward too. Fall. Crap. School starts on Monday…. last term at RCC…. only 7 years for a two year degree… not bad… oh, Deer season starts on a week from Saturday

102_2350

….. I guess I’d be lyin’ if I told you I wasn’t excited about that….

102_2356
Well catch ya all later.

0 Responses to “End of Summer.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

