27
Aug
07

I killed a baby fish….

sorry… I didn’t mean to…. he shouldn’t have been living there in the first place….

So here is the story…. there might even be a moral you can learn from this….. so my brother and I are hanging out at my grandmothers house my Aunt and Cousin are visiting…. my Aunt and my Mom are Tie-dying shirts… why… I don’t know, I guess cause they are a bunch of hippies… but anyway my brother Dan and I are bored, so Dan suggests heading down to the irrigation pond to see if we can pull out some bass. There is rumors that there are bass in there, but who knows, I’ve never seen it…. it is just a gross irrigation pond. We are only fishing for like five minutes when I get a bite, and the fish takes it hard…. and I’m like “Brodie get the net!!!” when I get the thing reeled in I realize that it is a baby 12 inch trout…. trout shouldn’t even be living in this pond…. anyway I don’t want to eat anything out of the sludge…. so I try to release him… but he came back to me floating belly up…. apparently I ripped his gills out of his mouth and they don’t live well like that…… I felt kinda bad… oh well…. I guess I’m just a born killer…. you can really see it when you look into my beady little eyes…..
Baby Fish
…oh and sorry I was wrong… I guess there was no moral.

0 Responses to “I killed a baby fish….”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

