05
Jul
07

See… I’m a man…. right?

I have always been a little self conscious about myself…. I mean I am kind of a dork… I spend way too much time on the computer and such… and I’m a pretty small guy… I should really be doing things to compensate… Like I should own a ’79 Trans Am or something… well, I am a dork and my computer has two monitors which is way cool in dork world, but makes me way dorkier in the real world…. so…. I thought I would man up my computer desk….. 100_1736 There… a couple weber carburetors should do the trick… now I look like a man… also I they are pretty messed up and I’m hoping to make one good one out of the two, and put it in my new 1971 Datsun 510 4-door….. that is manly right…. well I for one am still a little worried and will continue to figure out ways to improve my image… I’ll keep you all informed….

0 Responses to “See… I’m a man…. right?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

