13
Jun
07

Bologna Log Blog

bologna log blog
“Why” you ask?… “Why the hell not?” is my response. Plus I had a request for it…. And I don’t even care why they would request it… I didn’t even ask. I don’t even like bologna… they did… they like it a lot…. but I will tell you what I would like… I would like to take one of these bologna logs, and cook it up on the Bar-B-Q, then put it on one huge ass loaf of bread… and make one monster of a hotdog… that is what I would like. This is also a good time for me to talk about me going to “retard school.”… I do…. I attend Rogue Communatee Colledge, and it is one of the few colleges that make you feel dumber for attending. But it’s like this experiment I’m working on… it’s called my life… and it’s kind of absurd. You see I like to do things for the wide variety of “experiences.” Sure you say, most people my age do. Yes, but they do lame things… like everyone else… they experiment with drugs… ooooh… like that hasn’t been done before…. whats to experiment with… that’s not new ground… or they have sex with a whole bunch of people…. good for them, I mean in, why not, it’s better than drugs… just wear your rubbers… me…what do I want to “experience”…. I want to work at McDonald’s… sure people do that all the time… you can go right down to McDonald’s and see them… yah… but the do it cause they need a job… they don’t do it for the “experience”… It’s kind of been a goal of mine for a while… and now that I have attended Rogue CC… I totally feel qualified… I’ll keep you all up dated on the events…. meanwhile… I’ve “Half-Assed” my way through another term… So far the grades I know about have been B’s… I bet I’ll get at least one “C” probably in My literature class… It was probably the most challenging. I got a “B” in my Psychology class… It was a telecourse… I spent two hours studying… total… I opened my book the first time one hour before I took the mid-term… and the second time one hour before the final. I thought about studying more… maybe getting an “A”… but what would that prove… that I’m smart… no… cause the class is too stupid and pointless… So I proved I am not smart… but I am some sort of half-assed “B” student…which is better I think…actually I don’t even think two hours qualifies me for “Half-Assed”…. it is a 3 credit hour course… eleven weeks… that is a 33 hour class… two hours studying, and half an hour for each test… that’s “1/11th-Assed”….no where near “half” … I guess we’ll see how the rest of my classes go.

0 Responses to “Bologna Log Blog”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

