04
Jun
07

Alright, alright, alright already…. geeze! I’m sorry….

I’m surprised at the lack of an outcry… it is June 3rd today… and I still haven’t given you the updated “desktop calendar”…. And I know this is going to cause even more of a problem…. but Dan made the calendar again… but come on people… he deserved it look at that fish… and besides I haven’t received any better submissions than this…. you can send your submissions for next month to aarontoddalden@yahoo.com

and remember… we want a patriotic theme….

June 2007

2 Responses to “Alright, alright, alright already…. geeze! I’m sorry….”


  1. 1 denise
    June 5, 2007 at 9:08 am

    In regards to your comment on Jason’s blog about Burt Reynolds:
    The “fucking Burt Reynolds” thing was confusing, because I thought “Yeah. Well. Who hasn’t fucked Burt Reynolds? Why should you get a prize for that?” And then I realized what you meant. And then you clarifyed it and I felt very smart because I got it before the rest of the world (even though I didn’t).

    I would’ve given you a prize. Unless you just looked like a guy with a mustache. They might’ve confused you for Hitler or a sailor. Yet another reason to blame the media.

  2. 2 denise
    June 5, 2007 at 1:37 pm

    Dearest Aaron:
    You did not look like Hitler. You definately should’ve gotten a prize. Or a handjob.


Leave a Reply

