24
Apr
07

Cadillac lifestyle

Tomarrow I plan on test driving a 1979 Cadillac Coupe DeVille….. it is very ugly… I’m not gunna lie to you…. but it could be everything I ever dreamed about in a car…. I plan on cutting the roof off…. it will be so sweet….. I think it’s gunna be so cool…. and I honestly think It will get me all the girls I have ever dreamed about getting…. totally…. They will just flock to this majestic shiny turd of a car…..well maybe there won’t be lots of girls flocking…. but it’s totally worth a shot. Plus I’m going camping this weekend…. taking the boat out…. it’s gunna be quite a time I tell yah…. Brodie Get the Net…. you know what I’m talking about…. watch for updates as events unfold….

0 Responses to “Cadillac lifestyle”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

