17
Apr
07

Calendar 2007

So when I looked at the Reef Brazil site, I noticed that they had downloadable calendars for your desktop… since I don’t have a calendar… I thought this was a great Idea… a beautiful girl and the ability to know what day it is… so I downloaded one April 2007… In spite of the pretty bright colors and some possibly beautiful girl’s ass… (you can’t even see her face)… I instantly found it very annoying, and slightly distracting…. so I obviously I had to get rid of it…. but the calendar “idea” is so great…. so I was forced to make my own… sadly after a disturbing photo shoot I found out that I don’t look good in a Brazilian thong…. but a few adjustments to the original idea…. and you get the prototype for my very own desktop calendar… My idea is not just my personal photos but also a program that creates desktop calendars for peoples computers with their own photos… it is a decent idea, and probably shouldn’t be put in a blog for all the world to see… but not many people read this anyway… but I am also creating a desktop calendar for all of you so if you would like to submit photos that you think are calendar worthy please send them to me… like maybe of you… or some unsuspecting friend…. and we will see where it goes from there. Send submisions to aarontoddalden@yahoo.com

Anyway here is the prototype and first calendar installment… I give you Mr. April 2007…. Me!

2 Responses to “Calendar 2007”


  1. 1 tasha
    April 18, 2007 at 11:23 pm

    well…that’s a nice rod you got there;)

  2. 2 the dan show
    April 24, 2007 at 10:40 pm

    i should definitely get a month, i am interesting. right?


Leave a Reply

