03
Apr
07

First day of class and already assured of Happy Days

Heyyyy!…. Thats right I just attended my first day of class in geology, and all the while I’m thinking, man my teacher looks very familiar…. do I know him from somewhere?…. Then on the drive home I finally realized… I have The Fonz for a science instructor….. well Henry Winkler at least…. well a Henry Winkler look-alike…. see… to me he looks like this

Henry Winkler
and I wanted to prove it, but the only image I found online of him is this Mike Strickler
which doesn’t really prove my point, cause this picture doesn’t do him justice…. which is why I plan on taking my digital camera to school on Wednesday and getting undeniable proof that I have the Fonz for my science instructor…. I’ll do it too!!!!

1 Response to “First day of class and already assured of Happy Days”



Leave a Reply

