27
Feb
07

Snow…

I am sitting at home because school was canceled today… there is like two inches of snowsnow feb27th, but it is still snowing so maybe it will snow enough to have justified canceling it… I’m not complaining, but it put’s all my classes behind schedule, which doesn’t really affect me because I am so far behind anyway. As a mater of fact, I should be doing homework right now, but instead I am watching videos on youtube. like this one, it is excellent

I highly recommend it, and the site http://www.dickbird.org, if you have nothing better to do; or if you do have something better to do, but would rather not.

0 Responses to “Snow…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

